MESSI vs. RONALDO PENALTY KICK FOOTBALL CHALLENGE *In Real Life* (Soccer Challenges)

MESSI vs. RONALDO ULTIMATE FOOTBALL CHALLENGE (SOCCER CHALLENGES) LIKE THIS VIDEO 18 Times
Subscribe to “lifeofkodi” for daily vlogs –

*FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA*
Kodi Instagram –
Kodi Facebook –
Kodi Twitter –
Kodi Snapchat –

Contact Management – thelifeofkodi@gmail.com

family friendly pg clean, g rated

MESSI vs. RONALDO ULTIMATE FOOTBALL CHALLENGE (PENALTY KICK SOCCER CHALLENGES) –

Welcome to my channel Kodi which is all about football and viral funny challenges and pranks about FIFA 18. On this channel I upload every Saturday at 11am PST/2pm EST/7pm London Time. These videos will include Football Challenges, Soccer Challenges, FIFA 18 Messi, Alex Hunter and Ronaldo Challenges and video about Premier League Games. I will also cover Invisible Ball videos and Yeezy Soccer Boots. Subscribe to see epic backyard soccer and football videos and turn on notifications!

If you’re reading this a simon says don’t comment on this video about fifa 19

Trivia...


Powered By Trivia Blast 2.0