Andrés Iniesta and Leo Messi continue to set new records. Barça’s first two captains now have nine La Liga titles each, which is a new, all-time Club record. The two had been tied with Xavi Hernández, who won the La Liga eight times while playing for Barça.

But perhaps most impressively, seven of the nine league titles won by Iniesta and Messi have come in the past 10 seasons, an unprecedented run in the annals of Barça history. On top of all that, the pair have now won 32 titles overall with Barça, also the most of all-time.

Here are their titles, broken down by competition:

9x La Liga

7x Spanish Sup Cup

6x Copa del Rey

4x UEFA Champions League

3x UEFA Super Cup

3x FIFA Club World Cup

Piqué and Sergio Busquets tie Xavi

Meanwhile, Gerard Piqué and Sergio Busquets have now won seven La Liga titles, giving them 27 titles overall.

The 2017/18 La Liga title is also the first league championship for 11 players: Jasper Cillessen, Samuel Umtiti, Lucas Digne, André Gomes, Denis Suárez, Paco Alcácer, Ousmane Dembélé, Nélson Semedo, Phillippe Coutinho, Paulinho, and Yerry Mina.